Global Industry Standard Enterprise Architecture Framework-Business Architecture (Level 1)

RM9,100.00 RM9,646.00 (after 6% SST)

Duration: 4 Days



TOGAF, ‘The Open Group Architecture Framework’, is a proven Enterprise Architecture (EA) methodology and framework used by the world’s leading organizations to improve efficiency of critical business processes and create comprehensive, risk-aware strategies for organizational development.It is the most prominent and reliable EA standard, ensuring consistent standards, methods, and communication among enterprise architecture professionals.

Duration: 3 Days

Prerequisites: None. Basic understanding of TOGAF® is recommended.

Certification: TOGAF® Business Architecture – Level 1

Assessment: None.

Training Benefits

The learning objectives at this level focus on knowledge and comprehension.

Individuals who attain this credential will have demonstrated their understanding of:

  1. The topic of business modeling and how it relates to Enterprise Architecture within a TOGAF context.
  2. The concept of business capabilities and how business capabilities can be modeled.
  3. Value streams and value stream mapping.
  4. How to apply the TOGAF business scenario method.
  5. How a Business Architecture can be developed with the TOGAF ADM.


Target Audience:

  • Individuals who require an understanding of Business Architecture based on the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2.
  • Professionals who are working in roles associated with developing a Business Architecture such as those responsible for business planning.
  • Architects who want to add a specialization to their existing TOGAF Certifications.
  • Trainers wishing to deliver TOGAF Business Architecture Level 1 Accredited Training Courses.
  • Software/ Business/ Information/ Infrastructure Architects.